Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers or anyone who would like to talk to us about becoming one.

Give us a call, if you would like to speak with one of our customer care team members; yes, this is a real person, not an automated system.

740-687-1707 – Lancaster
740-452-5002 – Zanesville
1-800-222-1999 – Toll-Free
740-687-5683 – Fax
1-800-466-5684 – Toll Free Fax

Or, if you prefer, drop us an email to sales@officemartinc.com. You’ll hear back from one of our customer representatives within 1 hour.

Diane Boyer – Sales Representative
diane.boyer@officemartinc.com

Jennifer Murphy – Sales Representative
jennifer.murphy@officemartinc.com

Lisa Gastin - Customer Service
lisa.gastin@officemartinc.om

Megan Friesner – Account Manager
megan.friesner@officemartinc.com

Jessie Smith – Business Development Manager
jessie.smith@officemartinc.com

Ernie – Delivery Service

Clayton – Delivery Service

Rick - Delivery Service

Susie Blake – Treasurer
susie.blake@officemartinc.com

Pat Blake – President
patblake@officemartinc.com